Nureva Console cloud allows for remote management and monitoring of Nureva audio conferencing systems. In order to use the available features, an account must be set up and your Nureva conferencing systems enrolled into Nureva Console. In some situations, it is important to have more than one user with access to the devices through Nureva Console cloud. For these situations, Nureva Console cloud offers the flexibility of having multiple users for an Organization.
Creating an Organization
In order to use the available features, an account must be set up and linked to an Organization before your Nureva conferencing systems can be enrolled into Nureva Console. During the initial Nureva Console cloud setup and device enrollment, a user account is created. This account is associated with the individual that set the account up. When that account is signed into for the first time, the user is prompted to create an Organization. Once created, additional users can be invited to this Organization.
Inviting users to an Organization
The user account that set up the Organization has the role of “Owner”. All subsequent user accounts that are added to the Organization will have the role of “Admin”. To add users to an organization an invitation is sent through Nureva Console cloud. The invited user is able to accept or decline the invitation.
Joining an Organization
Any user in the Organization can invite other users to join the Organization. An emailed invitation will be sent to the invited user. If the invited user does not have an account, the invitation provides a link to create an account. If the invited user already has an account, the invitation links to the account login page and then allows the invitation to be accepted or declined.
Removing users from an Organization
Any active user can add or remove any user with the role of "Admin". A user is considered active after they have accepted an invitation to join an Organization. Users with the role of "Owner" can only be removed with the assistance of Nureva technical support. If a user with the role of "Owner" is to be removed, the role of "Owner" will have to be transferred to another user.