When a user leaves a subscription, what happens to their canvases?

When a user leaves a subscription, the subscription administrator can reassign the user's canvases to a new user (see the Transferring canvases section of the Removing users article).


Last updated: July 16, 2018

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Contact Support

1.844.370.2111