Will canvases get deleted if a user leaves the subscription?

To prevent the loss of canvases when removing users, follow the transferring canvases steps in the "Removing users" article.


Last updated: March 7, 2018

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Contact Support

1.844.370.2111