I accidentally deleted a canvas, can it be recovered?
To recover a canvas that has been moved to trash
- Tap the trash icon from the sidebar
- Open the three-dot menu of the canvas you wish to recover and select Restore. This will move the canvas back into your main list of canvases.
If you have performed the three-step process to permanently delete a canvas, you will not be able to recover it.
To permanently delete a canvas you must
- Select Move to trash from the canvas three-dot menu
- Select Delete while the canvas is in the trash
- Confirm that you wish to permanently delete the canvas
Last updated: November 17, 2016
What can we do to improve this article?